Skip to product information
1 of 4

Tricia Goyer

Big Sky Amish Series Bundle: Beyond the Gray Mountains, On the Golden Cliffs, Under the Blue Skies

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $45.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Book One:

Beyond the Gray Mountains

When Love Sparks

Marianna Sommer's dream of a simple Amish wedding gets complicated when she tries to navigate a life with rock star Ben Stone. With worries about how their futures will merge, Ben heads to the high mountains seeking answers. Danger lurks, and Marianna's only wish shifts to hoping Ben returns safely. But when secrets unfold, what sacrifices will they make for love?

Secrets. Sacrifice. Miracles. Dive into a whirlwind romance set against the backdrop of Amish tradition. Book 4 in the cherished Big Sky Amish Collection.

"Tricia Goyer's narratives never fail to captivate. A Goyer story is always a treat!" -Robin Lee Hatcher, bestselling author of Even Forever and All She Ever Dreamed

Book Two: On the Golden Cliffs

The Influencer and the Amishman

When Lyla Taylor, a social media influencer, suffers a career mishap, she finds solace in an Amish B&B run by Reuben Milner, a secretive novelist. As their worlds intertwine, they embark on a journey of self-discovery and love. But when secrets surface, will their budding romance withstand the test?

A delightful mix of humor, secrets, and romance. Book two of the Big Sky Amish Collection is a heartwarming tale of finding home and faith.

"Christen Krumm takes Amish romance to a new level. A must-read!" - Jaime Jo Wright, Author of The Premonition at Withers Farm and Christy Award-Winning, The House on Foster Hill

Book Three: Under the Blue Skies

The Matchmaker's Dilemma

Thomas Smucker is in search of a fresh start in West Kootenai, but an unexpected twist makes him an instant father. Enter Lovina Graber, scarred from her past but with a heart full of hope. She sets out to find Thomas the perfect Amish wife, but as sparks fly between them, secrets threaten to tear them apart.

Instant family, unexpected romance, and the power of secrets. Join Thomas and Lovina in the third book of the Big Sky Amish Collection as they discover what it truly means to find home and faith.

Immerse yourself in the Big Sky Amish Collection—a series where the power of love, faith, and the spirit of the Amish community come alive.